Select Page

THE #LOVEPHONE

 

DESIGN

Each Shift-Device is created with passion for detail: It is stylish, yet minimalist. A design without frills, on the outside (ID) or inside (User-Interface). Even if you’re not familiar with Android-phones, you will soon feel comfortable and will be supported in integrating your SHIFTPHONE into your existing system landscape ;-).

TECHNOLOGY

It is important to us that you can enjoy your SHIFT for a long time: The storage is expandable and the battery can be changed easily. Repairs are inexpensive and you can even take matters in your own hands: We give you the parts and video-tutorials and you can fix your SHIFT yourself. And in case you disassemble the device or root it, your warranty will still be valid.

100% LOVE

You can be sure: People involved in creating the SHIFT devices matter to us. We care about good working conditions, including fair wages and working hours. And of course we will not allow child labor in the production of your SHIFTPHONE. Beyond that, the conflict material coltan is not part of any device and we try to keep our impact on nature as small as possible. Further information: SHIFT-Report 2016.

* SHIFT6m/6mq and SHIFT12 are in development stage, in which details can still change. We update this list as soon as details change. If the SHIFT6m/6mq/SHIFT12 does not meet your expectations any more you can resign from the purchase contract and send the device back to us within 14 days of receiving it.

WHAT HAPPENS WITH THE MONEY?

 

%

Development and tool production

%

Production, transport and customs

%

Dues, certifications and warranties

%

Support for social and sustainability projects

As a small family business without investors we have a clear goal: To do as much good and as little damage as possible. We take this goal very seriously and implement it consequently and in an optimized way. We don’t extract personal profits and the budget for advertisement and marketing is smaller than 0.1 percent and thus not specified here.

Further information, video tutorials and instructions can be found in our Wiki and our YouTube channel (currently only in German).
For urgent support requests please always contact support@shiftphones.com – press enquiries please to info@shiftphones.com

For important information updates please subscribe to our newsletter.

Seite auswählen
Slider

DAS #LOVEPHONE

 

DESIGN

Jedes SHIFT-Device wird mit viel Liebe zum Detail gestaltet: Es ist stylisch und doch minimalistisch ohne unnötigen Schnickschnack. Von außen (ID) und von innen (User-Interface). Selbst Nutzer, die nicht in der Android-Welt zuhause sind, werden sich wohl fühlen und von uns bei der Integration ihres SHIFTPHONES in ihre bestehende Systemlandschaft unterstützt ;-).

TECHNOLOGY

Es ist uns wichtig, dass ihr lange etwas von euerm SHIFT habt: Der Speicher ist erweiterbar und der Akku einfach zu tauschen. Evtl. Reparaturen sind günstig. Aber ihr dürft auch selbst Hand anlegen: Wir versorgen euch mit Teilen und Tutorial-Videos. Die Gewährleistung verfällt nicht, wenn ihr das Gerät aufschraubt oder rootet.

100% LOVE

Wir achten darauf, dass bei der Fertigung niemand ausgenutzt wird: Faire Löhne und Arbeitszeiten, keine Kinderarbeit sowie gute Arbeitsbedingungen sind für uns selbstverständlich. Unsere Hauptplatinen sind frei vom Konfliktmaterial Coltan. Ebenso ist uns wichtig, die Umwelt maximal zu schonen. Weitere Infos dazu im SHIFT-Wirkungsbericht der am 1. Mai 2019 erscheint.

* Das SHIFT6mq & SHIFTmu befinden sich noch in der Entwicklungsphase in der sich Details ändern können. Sobald sich Details ändern, aktualisieren wir diese Auflistung. Dabei gehst du kein Risko ein: Entspricht dein vorbestelltes Gerät evt. doch nicht deinen Erwartungen, kannst du natürlich vor der Auslieferung oder bis 14 Tage nach dem Erhalt des Gerätes vom Kaufvertrag zurücktreten.

WAS PASSIERT MIT DEM GELD?

 

%

Entwicklungskosten und Werkzeugherstellung

%

Produktionskosten, Transport und Zölle

%

Abgaben, Zertifizierungen und Gewährleistungen

%

Support für Sozial- und Nachhaltigkeitsprojekte

Als kleines Familienunternehmen ohne Investoren haben wir ein klares Ziel: So viel Gutes zu tun wie wir können und dabei so wenig Schaden wie möglich anzurichten. Dies nehmen wir sehr ernst und setzen es konsequent und optimiert um. Wir entnehmen uns keine persönlichen Gewinne und das Budget für Werbung und Marketing ist kleiner als 0,1 Prozent und daher hier nicht aufgeführt.

Weitere Infos, Video-Tutorials und Anleitungen sind in unserem Wiki und dem YouTube-Kanal zu finden.
Bei allen Anfragen, nutze bitte unser Kontaktformular – Presse an: presse@shiftphones.com

Für regelmäßige Infos abonniere unseren Newsletter.